Board of Directors

Our Board helps make the decisions that guide JCWA in our mission now and into the future!


President: Nicole Seese

Vice President: Michael Barrick

Treasurer: Jessica Kadie-Barclay

Secretary: Jessica Kadie-Barclay

General Members:

  • Brian Grindle
  • Doug Coffman
  • Elizabeth Michael
  • Gena Hoyer
  • Lisa Robbins
  • Michael Smetak
  • Michelle Johnson
  • Raecyne Bechtold


We invite you to join us for our public board meetings, held bimonthly on the second Tuesday from 6:30-7:30pm. Come and hear about our stream improvement projects and recreational events and share your own ideas with us. Email to be added to the list of attendees.

See our Calendar for upcoming meeting dates.

Interested in joining our board? Contact Us